Moving out and up in the world

So this is it, goodbye thenailpolishproject.wordpress.com and HELLO thenailpolishproject.com

I’m psyched – I’ve beat my deadline by about 15 hours and thenailpolishproject.com is up and running so head on over and check it out!  I won’t be updating here anymore and sometime soon I will set up an automatic redirect (I’m too tired to do it tonight). My first new post is already up and running….and it’s a giveaway!

Make sure if you’re subscribed to my blog that you update your subscription.  It’s easy to do – either head to the new website and follow using Google Friend Connect or click on the subscribe link at the top of the page.

Looking forward to seeing you all on the other side.

About Jen@The Nail Polish Project

Im a nail polish blogger searching for the perfect top and base coat combination.

Posted on October 9, 2011, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think